Some content or features are not available due to your cookie preferences!

This happens because the feature called “Facebook Pixel [noscript]” uses cookies that you have chosen to disable. In order to view this content or to use this functionality, please activate cookies: click here to open the cookie settings banner.

Our international network

ELECTRICIENS SANS FRONTIÈRES INTERNATIONAL NETWORK

Several entities in Europe and North America have been developed. Every year, many volunteers join our NGO network.

A MODEL TO EXPORT

More than 30 years ago Electriciens sans frontières was created in France. Since 2012, this model has been replicated. The dynamic were started by the German NGO Elektriker ohne Grenzen, followed in 2015 by the creation of Elettrici senza frontiere in Italy. In 2016, Electricistas sin fronteras was founded in Spain, and in 2017, the already created NGO Electrical Workers Without Borders in North America joined the international network. Finally, in 2018, a new organization was created in Switzerland: Electriciens sans frontières – Suisse.

Since then, Electriciens sans frontières groups 6 members to its international network.

To structure this collective dynamic, the presidents of the six Electriciens sans frontières signed an agreement specifying their mutual engagements.

WE ALL ARE ELECTRICIENS SANS FRONTIÈRES

Elektriker ohne Grenzen

GERMANY

Electrical workers without borders - North America

NORTH AMERICA

Elettrici senza frontiere

ITALY

Electricistas sin fronteras

SPAIN

Electriciens sans frontières - Suisse

SWITZERLAND

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now

×

This site uses third-party services that place cookies on your browser. These services are used for audience analysis or sharing of our content on social networks. You can authorize or refuse the use of these cookies. Authorizing their use helps us provide you with a better browsing experience.

Some content or features are not available due to your cookie preferences!

This happens because the feature called “%SERVICE_NAME%” uses cookies that you have chosen to disable. In order to view this content or to use this functionality, please activate cookies: click here to open the cookie settings banner.

Certains contenus ou fonctionnalités ne sont pas disponible en raison de vos préférences de cookies !

Cela arrive car la fonctionnalité appelée “Facebook Pixel [noscript]” utilise des cookies que vous avez choisi de désactiver. Afin de visualiser ce contenu ou d’utiliser cette fonctionnalité, veuillez activer les cookies : cliquer ici pour ouvrir le bandeau de réglage de cookies.

Notre réseau international

LE RÉSEAU INTERNATIONAL DES ÉLECTRICIENS SANS FRONTIÈRES

Plusieurs entités en Europe et en Amérique du nord se sont développées. Chaque année de nombreux bénévoles rejoignent notre réseau d’ONG.

UN MODÈLE QUI S’EXPORTE

Il y a plus de 30 ans qu’Electriciens sans frontières France s’est créée. Depuis 2012, le modèle d’Electriciens sans frontières s’exporte. La dynamique a été lancée par son homologue allemand Elektriker ohne Grenzen, suivi en 2015 par la création de Elettrici senza frontiere en Italie. En 2016 Electricistas sin fronteras a été fondée en Espagne, et en 2017 Electrical Workers Without Borders en Amérique du Nord a rejoint le réseau. En 2018, une nouvelle entité a été créée en Suisse.

Depuis, Electriciens sans frontières regroupe 6 membres à son réseau international.

Pour structurer cette dynamique collective, les Présidents des différentes entités membres à Electriciens sans frontières ont signé une convention précisant leurs engagements réciproques.

TOUS ELECTRICIENS SANS FRONTIÈRES

Elektriker ohne Grenzen

ALLEMAGNE

Electrical workers without borders - North America

AMÉRIQUE DU NORD

Elettrici senza frontiere

ITALIE

Electricistas sin fronteras

ESPAGNE

Electriciens sans frontières - Suisse

SUISSE

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now

×

Ce site utilise des services tiers qui déposent des cookies sur votre navigateur. Ces services sont utilisés à des fins d’analyse d’audience ou de partage de nos contenus sur les réseaux sociaux. Vous pouvez autoriser ou refuser l’utilisation de ces cookies. Autoriser leur utilisation nous aide à vous proposer une meilleure expérience de navigation.

Certains contenus ou fonctionnalités ne sont pas disponible en raison de vos préférences de cookies !

Cela arrive car la fonctionnalité appelée “%SERVICE_NAME%” utilise des cookies que vous avez choisi de désactiver. Afin de visualiser ce contenu ou d’utiliser cette fonctionnalité, veuillez activer les cookies : cliquer ici pour ouvrir le bandeau de réglage de cookies.